Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
Possession Started

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Omaxe Silver Birch is also surrounded by well-developed social amenities like hospitals, restaurants, banks, parks, schools, and petrol pumps that can take care of most of your requirements at the very doorstep thus sparing you the inconvenience of traveling long distances for everyday requirements. The area is also very well supplanted by different modes of commuting which would ensure that you can travel to any part of the city at any point in time.

Property Id : 892
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Children Play Area
Excellent Connectivity
Health Club
Hospital within walking distance
Natural Greens
Open Gym for kids
Parks
Pollution Free Environment
Power Backup
Water Supply
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential

Omaxe Plots

Omaxe New Chandigarh, a modern integrated township, proposed over 800 + acres in New Chand ...
Residential

AMBROSIA

Musical fountains here amidst lush greenery would add a touch of elegance to your home mak ...
Residential

OMAXE MULBERRY VILLAS

Omaxe Mulberry Villas in Chandigarh promises a premium living experience in G+ 1 elegantly ...
Residential
Possession Started

OMAXE CASSIA

The amenities offered at Omaxe Cassia are selected with great care and go a long way in en ...

Compare Listings