Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Musical fountains here amidst lush greenery would add a touch of elegance to your home making it exclusive and special. Wake up to the chirping of birds and the refreshing morning breeze and return home to blissful evenings. Omaxe Ambrosia would take you on a roller coaster ride, a fun vacation that would never end!

Property Id : 896
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Car Parking
Garden
Health Club
Hospital within walking distance
Pedestrian Jogging/Walking Track
Pollution Free Environment
Power Backup
Strategically Designed
Vitrified Tiles
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential

Omaxe Plots

Omaxe New Chandigarh, a modern integrated township, proposed over 800 + acres in New Chand ...
Residential
Possession Started

OMAXE SILVER BIRCH

Omaxe Silver Birch is also surrounded by well-developed social amenities like hospitals, r ...
Residential

OMAXE MULBERRY VILLAS

Omaxe Mulberry Villas in Chandigarh promises a premium living experience in G+ 1 elegantly ...
Residential
Possession Started

OMAXE CASSIA

The amenities offered at Omaxe Cassia are selected with great care and go a long way in en ...

Compare Listings