Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
Possession Started

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

The amenities offered at Omaxe Cassia are selected with great care and go a long way in ensuring that those living here do not face the slightest inconvenience and enjoy a fabulous living experience. Some of the prominent amenities offered here would include open gym for kids, a modular kitchen, a pedestrian jogging/walking track, natural greens, health club parks, and more.

Property Id : 914
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
24 Hr Security
Bath
Bed
Modern
Security
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential

Omaxe Plots

Omaxe New Chandigarh, a modern integrated township, proposed over 800 + acres in New Chand ...
Residential
Possession Started

OMAXE SILVER BIRCH

Omaxe Silver Birch is also surrounded by well-developed social amenities like hospitals, r ...
Residential

AMBROSIA

Musical fountains here amidst lush greenery would add a touch of elegance to your home mak ...
Residential

OMAXE MULBERRY VILLAS

Omaxe Mulberry Villas in Chandigarh promises a premium living experience in G+ 1 elegantly ...

Compare Listings