Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
Possession Started

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Description

Omaxe, in the form of Clockton High Street, has come up with a great investment opportunity for business owners and investors. New Chandigarh, an extension of the city is still in the early phase of development and promises enormous prospects of growth. This offers a wonderful opportunity for investment at affordable prices and to reap the benefits of high ROI in times to come. An opportunity that you would simply not like to miss!

Property Id : 922
Property Lot Size: 1,266.00
Other Features
Car Parking
Food Court
Lavish Offices
Office Space
Power Backup
Prime Location
Retail Shops
Shopping Centre
Shopping Complex
Water Supply
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Commercial

BEACON STREET

Spread across 7.69 acres of land, Omaxe Beacon Street presents a wonderful investment oppo ...
7.69 details
Commercial
Delivered

INDIA TRADE TOWER

India Trade Tower by Omaxe could be the perfect place for setting up your business and off ...
42,000.00 details
Commercial

INTERNATIONAL TRADE TOWER

A largely pollution-free site nestled near the Shivalik Hills with hassle-free connectivit ...

Compare Listings