Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024
  • 7.69

Description

Spread across 7.69 acres of land, Omaxe Beacon Street presents a wonderful investment opportunity in commercial space in New Chandigarh. Laced with all contemporary amenities the next-generation commercial space can accommodate multifaceted business ventures like shopping malls, service suits, shops of varying sizes, food courts, clubs, pubs, virtual gaming zone, and more.

Property Id : 918
Property Size: 7.69
Other Features
Commercial Complex
Earthquake Resistant
Excellent Connectivity
Good Connectivity
Multiplex
Parks
Play Zone
Playing Zone
Prime Location
Shopping Mall
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Commercial
Possession Started

CLOCKTON HIGH STREET

Omaxe, in the form of Clockton High Street, has come up with a great investment opportunit ...
Commercial
Delivered

INDIA TRADE TOWER

India Trade Tower by Omaxe could be the perfect place for setting up your business and off ...
42,000.00 details
Commercial

INTERNATIONAL TRADE TOWER

A largely pollution-free site nestled near the Shivalik Hills with hassle-free connectivit ...

Compare Listings