Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

DISTRICT ONE

Sector 68, Airport Road, Mohali,
Delivered

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 20, 2024
  • 4.05

Description

District One stands out as an upscale high street complex, boasting an impressive array of renowned retail, food and beverage, and personal care brands. Proudly approved by GMADA, it strategically occupies a pivotal location, strategically positioned at the intersection that separates Sector 67 and Sector 68. Its accessibility is unrivalled, drawing direct foot traffic from not just one but four distinct sectors. Furthermore, the presence of an established IT park nearby adds to the allure of the area.

Address: Sector 68, Airport Road, Mohali
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1433
Property Size: 4.05
Other Features
COLLABORATION
INNOVATION
INTEGRITY
QUALITY
SUSTAINABILITY
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Commercial
Upcoming Projects

THE CYBRUM

The Cybrum is a versatile commercial project built on a 3- side open corner site allotted ...
5.00 details
Commercial
Under Planning

CROSSWALK

With superb visibility from one of Punjab’s most important highways, Crosswalk is a stunni ...
13.50 details

Compare Listings