Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

9TH AVENUE

Kharar Landran Road, Mohali,
Upcoming Projects

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024
  • 2.00

Description

9″Avenue has been crafted to compete with the global market. Being the first organised commercial project on Kharar-Landran Road, which has emerged as the prominent destination for both end-users and investors, the project will create a wow factor with its awakening. It is impressively connected to all parts of Mohali, right up to the ISBT in Sector 43, Chandigarh, by an integrated network of roads. From word class brands to intricately crafted office spaces and opulent leisure areas to the ultimate shopping experience, 9th Avenue will woo the hearts of the population in the vicinity.

Address: Kharar Landran Road, Mohali
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1343
Property Size: 2.00
Other Features
Business Spaces
Fine Dinings
Food Court
Gameing Zone
Sky Bars
Studio Apartments
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings