Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

The Lake

The Lake Chandigarh,
Possession Started

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Spread across 25 acres of land and surrounded by lush greenery, the ultra-luxurious residential development – The Lake – in New Chandigarh is perfect for those who want to live a posh and polished life.

Address: The Lake Chandigarh
State/County:
Zip: 147001
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 886
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Basket Ball & Tennis Court
Car Parking
Club Facilities
Fully Equipped Gym & Spa
Health Club
Hi-Tech Security
Jogging & Cycle Track
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Ultra Luxury
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings