Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

SBP Housing Park

4400000
Chandigarh-Delhi Highway Near Zirakpur,
Nearing Possession

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Description

Welcome to SBP Housing Park, where luxury meets nature on the Chandigarh-Delhi highway. Our serene location is surrounded by lush greenery, providing an oasis of satisfaction. In this well-planned community in Derabassi, you’ll feel like you’re livin

g right within Chandigarh itself. Spread across 20 acres, Housing Park is an architectural masterpiece, boasting premium design and elite amenities. We’ve crafted it to enhance your lifestyle and provide the luxury you desire. Ever dreamt of owning a house in Chandigarh but thought it was out of reach? SBP Housing Park has you covered.

Address: Chandigarh-Delhi Highway Near Zirakpur
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1011
Price: 4400000
Other Features
24*7 Power Backup
24*7 Water Supply
3 star Banquet Hall
3-Tire Surveillance & Security
6.5Arce Park
Amphitheater
Automated Boom Barrier Entry Exit Gates
Badminton Court
Basket Ball & Tennis
Billiards
Fire Fighting System
Gas Pipeline Connection
Guest Car-Parking
Guest Room
Gym
Highway Connectivity
Jogging Track
Kids Play Area
Meditation & Yoga
Rooftop Terrace
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings