Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

FUTURE HEIGHTS

5200000
Kharar, Mohali,
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024
  • 78.22

Description

Future Heights is situated in the lap of convenience, NH-205, Kharar – Kurali Highway, Greater Mohali where the best of the city’s establishments are located, just mere meters away. Owning a home in this burgeoning locale holds not only the promise of a life well-sorted for today, but for the years to come. Having seen a rapid exponential growth spurt, the region is subject to continue on this trajectory, resulting in high residential and economic demand. With a huge emphasis on innovation and modernism, it’s being constructed with latest Mivan Technology.

Address: Kharar, Mohali
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 667
Price: 5200000
Property Size: 78.22
Other Features
24 Hr Security
Business Lounge
Car wash area
CCTV Camera Security
Earthquake Resistant
Indoor Games
Rain Water Harvesting
Swimming Pool
Yoga/Meditation Area
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings