Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

City of Dreams Zirakpur

5400000
High Ground Road, Zirakpur ,
Nearing Possession

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024
  • 1,143.00

Description

Welcome to SBP City of Dreams Zirakpur! You know, when we were kids, we were taught to dream big and live life to the fullest. But somehow, as adults, we often settle for les

s. Well, that’s not what we’re about at the City of Dreams. Our mission is to take you beyond settling and help you achieve the life you’ve always envisioned. This place is your destination for experiencing the untapped potential of life that you’ve always craved. From the moment you step in, every inch of space is meticulously designed to exceed your expectations. We want every step you take to feel like a journey back to your inner child, reminding you that the sky’s the limit.

Address: High Ground Road, Zirakpur
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1006
Price: 5400000
Property Size: 1,143.00
Other Features
3 star Banquet Hall
3-Star Banquet Hall
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings