Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Amayra Greens I

SCO 3-8, Amayra Green Phase 2, Chandigarh-Ropar Road, NH-21, Kharar, Greater Mohali, Punjab.,
Delivered

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Description

Over a decade ago, the Amayra set its firm venture in the construction arena in the close proximity of Greater Mohali..  Amayra Group is one of the few who sincerely focused on delivering economical residential prospects to its buyers. Start from the beginning the group has successfully delivered Amayra Greens 1 and Amayra Greens 2.

Address: SCO 3-8, Amayra Green Phase 2, Chandigarh-Ropar Road, NH-21, Kharar, Greater Mohali, Punjab.
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 988
Other Features
24 Hr Security
AC Community Hall
Children's play area
Firefighting System
Fitness Center
Huge Lushgreens
Landscape Garden
Surveillance System
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Delivered

Amayra Greens II

After the mega success of Amayra Greens I, the Group welcomes you to its new development A ...
Residential
Possession Started

Amayra City

Start from the beginning the group has successfully delivered Amayra Greens 1 and Amayra G ...
Residential
Newly Launched

Amayra Luxury-One

Amayra Luxury-One brings the Amayra Group’s philosophy of innovation, sustainability and e ...

Compare Listings