Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Amayra City Centre

Amayra Green Phase 2, Chandigarh-Ropar Road, NH-21, Kharar, Greater Mohali, Punjab.,
Delivered

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Description

The success story of Amayra continues with its another Project Amayra City Centre which is a highly influential commercial opportunity in greater Mohali, as per various researches have shown that, Greater Mohali is the hottest rising city of the region. Both these factors and other things played an essential role in giving Kharar its identity as the perfect destination to invest commercially. We proudly hold the honesty, dependability and excellence of their suppliers, and hope that their collective efforts meet the satisfaction of the clients.

Address: Amayra Green Phase 2, Chandigarh-Ropar Road, NH-21, Kharar, Greater Mohali, Punjab.
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 993
Other Features
AC Community Hall
Firefighting System
Fitness Center
Landscape Garden
Magnificent Facade
Shopping Arcade
Swimming Pool
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Commercial
Running

Amayra Emporio

AMAYRA EMPORIO” An International High Street concept with the Ideal blend of *Retail Space ...

Compare Listings