Warning: Undefined array key "options" in /home/u536079583/domains/9squarefeet.co.in/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor-pro/modules/theme-builder/widgets/site-logo.php on line 192
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Acme Shivalik Heights

ACME SHIVALIK HEIGHTS, Sector 127,MOHALI PUNJAB,
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024
  • 4.00

Description

When you get an apartment in Shivalik Heights Sector 127 , you can enjoy your time among the green zones in the estate. Have a stroll in the walkways along the garden, or enjoy your time sitting in your balcony, enjoying the beauty of the greenery around your home. The transportation system in the area is well-developed. A dense network of roadways connects the important parts of the city. The residents can easily get across to the important business hubs in the city in quick time from the estate. You can navigate through the city with ease when you move to these apartments. 

Address: ACME SHIVALIK HEIGHTS, Sector 127,MOHALI PUNJAB
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1015
Property Size: 4.00
Other Features
24*7 Gated Security
Club House
Gymnasium
Indoor Games
Kids Play Area
Swimming Pool
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Under Construction

Acme Heights 92

A truly remarkable project, Acme Heights 92 offers the peace and serenity of the quaint su ...
1,251.00 details

Compare Listings